Inglewood Middle School PTSA 2.8.73 

 

Executive Board 

President

Nikki Balt & Leta Hamilton

president@inglewoodptsa.org

Vice President of Fundraising

Seanne Pico

fundraising@inglewoodptsa.org

Secretary

Laura Hamilton

secretary@inglewoodptsa.org

Treasurer

Leanne Brodzinski

treasurer@inglewoodptsa.org

Board of Directors

Membership                         

Elena Dumitrescu

membership@inglewoodptsa.org

Communications

Tiffany Burton

communications@inglewoodptsa.org

Volunteers

Suzanne Lloyd

volunteers@inglewoodptsa.org

Programs

Michele Simmons

programs@inglewoodptsa.org

ASB Liaison

Heather Kass

asbliaison@inglewoodptsa.org

Legislative Advocate

Joannine Martinez

legislative@inglewoodptsa.org 

Committee Chairs

Nominating Committee   OPEN nominations@inglewoodptsa.org
Financial Review OPEN financialreview@inglewoodptsa.org
Special Needs Priya Raman, Sirimard King & Rochelle Haller specialneeds@inglewoodptsa.org
Pantry Packs Julie Blissett pantrypacks@inglewoodptsa.org
Dance Chaperones Gigi Predmore & Alice Kirkwood dancechaperone@inglewoodptsa.org
Dance Concessions Jennifer Woodward  
School Pictures Jenn Mosca schoolpictures@inglewoodptsa.org
Health Room Marcy Coleman healthroom@inglewoodptsa.org
Health Screening Marcy Coleman healthscreening@inglewoodptsa.org
Emergency Prep Maria Villar & Kristy Iacono emergencyprep@inglewoodptsa.org
Reflections OPEN reflections@inglewoodptsa.org
August Prep Days OPEN augustprepdays@inglewoodptsa.org
Drama Production Jana Lovell dramaproduction@inglewoodptsa.org
Awards & Scholarship OPEN scholarship@inglewoodptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Stephanie Simons
Nikki Balt
Maria Villar
Kathy Sigler
Keren Pruitt
staffappreciation@inglewoodptsa.org