Inglewood Middle School PTSA 2.8.73 

 

Executive Board 

President

Michele Simmons & Leta Hamilton

president@inglewoodptsa.org

Vice President of Fundraising

Laura Hamilton

fundraising@inglewoodptsa.org

Secretary

Maria Villar

secretary@inglewoodptsa.org

Treasurer

LeAnne Brodzinski

treasurer@inglewoodptsa.org

Board of Directors

Membership                         

Elena Dumitrescu

membership@inglewoodptsa.org

Communications

Kate Gordon and Melissa Heye

communications@inglewoodptsa.org

Volunteers

Suzanne Lloyd

volunteers@inglewoodptsa.org

Programs

Katt Squires

programs@inglewoodptsa.org

ASB Liaison

Heather Kass

asbliaison@inglewoodptsa.org

Legislative Advocate

Bertha Bonds

legislative@inglewoodptsa.org 

Committee Chairs

Nominating Committee   OPEN

nominations@inglewoodptsa.org

Financial Review OPEN

financialreview@inglewoodptsa.org

Special Needs

Rochelle Haller, Priya Ramnan, Sirimard King

specialneeds@inglewoodptsa.org

Pantry Packs Julie Blissett

pantrypacks@inglewoodptsa.org

Dance Chaperones Andi Zahn & Shoshana Joyce

dancechaperone@inglewoodptsa.org

Dance Concessions Jennifer Woodward  
School Pictures Jenn Mosca

schoolpictures@inglewoodptsa.org

Health Screening Marcy Coleman

healthscreening@inglewoodptsa.org

Emergency Prep Maura DeOliveira

emergencyprep@inglewoodptsa.org

Reflections Laura Hamilton

reflections@inglewoodptsa.org

August Prep Days OPEN

augustprepdays@inglewoodptsa.org

Drama Production Jana Lovell

dramaproduction@inglewoodptsa.org

Awards & Scholarship OPEN

scholarship@inglewoodptsa.org

Staff Appreciation Micha Sorensen & Paula Nakamura

staffappreciation@inglewoodptsa.org

F.A.C.E Chair (Family and Community Engagement) Jen Pitonyak

face@inglewoodptsa.org